Join Cheri & Viviane in the complimentary meditation on April 29, 2021 at 6:00 pm, PDT.

The pink full moon in Scorpio is all about trusting ourselves, going within and finding our own higher wisdom. The pink associated with the high heart chakra, helps us focus on Self-love, compassion, forgiveness & release of fear. Let’s go within and connect to Christ Consciousness, bliss, enlightenment, love, light and breath.

Register here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/pink-full-moon—love-/register

6 pm PDT; 9 pm EDT; 11 am AEST; 1 pm NZST

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This